top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnshu

More about Anshu

Updated: Jun 29, 2019

Hello there! I, Anshu, started this blog for an environment of similar individuals. Book nerds (Like myself), and maybe just people who LOVE to read blogs. I have no clue what I'm going to be posting on this blog, except my thoughts and books. I also don't want to make any promises for future posts. Let's just see what the future awaits! I thought it would be fun for you to get to know me, especially if you're not one of my friends that I forced to read my blog.


What is Anshu's favorite color?

Ans. 3 colors to be exact. (Pink, Gold, and Rosegold)

What is Anshu's favorite animal?

Ans. I LOVE puppies! SOOO CUTE!!

Who are Anshu's BFF's?

Ans. I have a lot of close friends. But my BFF's are 2 girls in the same grade as me. Pari and SS.

What grade is Anshu in while creating this blog?

Ans. I prefer not to say because then everyone will get impression that they are either too young or too old for this blog. Which, I don't want to happen. It doesn't matter how old you are, what matters is your experience and similarities with others.

Where does Anshu currently live?

Ans. I live in the USA

How many people are in Anshu's family and who are they?

Ans. I have 5 family members in my family including me (Dad, Mom, Myself, Little Sister, Little Brother)

What are Anshu's hobbies?

I LOVE reading, singing, dancing, and working on this blog!


So that concludes our post today! Ask these EXACT questions to yourself and see how similar you and I are. I hope you are present for my future posts! Bye!


9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page