top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnshu

READ WITH ME!

Updated: Jun 14, 2019

Summer is near, and soon enough, school will be over. And boredom will blanket most of our summers. But I’ve got a plan. Here are books that I personally am intrigued by, and I hope you are too. My goal is to read as many of these books as possible by the end of summer, and I might give out book reviews for my summer readings.These are a few of my summer reading books are in order from most excited to read to excited to read.

  • Three Times Lucky by Sheila Turnage

– Mystery

  • The Girl Who Was Supposed To Die by April Henry

– Mystery

  • Grenade by Alan Gratz

– Historical Fiction

  • Forget Me Not by Ellie Terry

– Fiction, Tourette Syndrome

  • Not if I Save You First by Ally Carter

– Fiction


Those are just 5 of the books I want to read. But there are a lot more books that I was fascinated by. But let’s get to the point. My goal is not only for ME to read these books, but also YOU. I challenge you to read these 5 books this summer, are you up for it? If these books don’t match your interests, you can still participate in this challenge by reading atleast 5 other books. If you’re stuck and don’t know which books to read, check out my latest blog posts for inspiration. So close your device, and book tickets for a magical summer vacation through reading!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page